Uncategorized

What Bookish Shelves Has to Offer

Bookish Shelves is a book blog that I created mainly to write reviews and express my opinions about novels on. However, not only will I be writing reviews on books, I also plan on writing reviews about movie adaptions of books, posting book hauls, and other bookish things in general. Every once in a while I might also might have a few DIYs up, but I will keep that to a minimum.

I hope by starting this blog, it will allow me to experience new opportunities as well as share my interests with others.

I really want to get into blogging and take this seriously. Hopefully people will take a look at what I’ve created and stick around!

ending

One thought on “What Bookish Shelves Has to Offer

Leave a Reply

